in Advanced

>

+ Write a Review

Family Dental Cllinic

Peshawar
  Rock X
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jun 13 2018
The Best Clinic Ever
Posted on Wed 13 Jun 2018

Its the best dental clinic for both men and women I had severe toothache I tried 3 expensive clinic they said they will remove my tooth no way to save it but I didn't gave up lastly my friend told me of this clinic I went here and the Doctor fixed my tooth without removing it with little fees she was also very careful about it this clinic deserves all the stars in the universe but 5 starts are Max so highly recommended if u have dental problem.

Report Abuse Rate this Review Write a Review for Family Dental Cllinic Add Busines Owner Comment


Farooq Azam Shaheed Hospital & Maternity Home

Peshawar
  Anonymous
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Aug 11 2016
Ms.
Posted on Thu 11 Aug 2016

Best maternity hospital in peshawar. Dr. Dilras and staff are very understanding, Caring and took my best care that was possible. I had a very bad and hopeless case and no other gynecologist in the town was able to address my problem, I went to Dr. Dilras and it was like a miracle. Best gynecologist in town. Allaah has hiven shifa in her hand. Highly recommend Farooq Shaheed Hospital.

Report Abuse Rate this Review Write a Review for Farooq Azam Shaheed Hospital & Maternity Home Add Busines Owner Comment


Nasir Saeed Eye Clinic

Dabgari Gardens,Peshawar
  Anonymous
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jun 16 2016
M.zahir
Posted on Thu 16 Jun 2016

I want to become fine healthy with my eyes.Dr treat me or suggest to solve my eye long life problem..

Report Abuse Rate this Review Write a Review for Nasir Saeed Eye Clinic Add Busines Owner Comment


Ghafar Homeo Clinic

Peshawar
  Sayed K
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Apr 29 2016
ASSALAM O ALLAIKUM
Posted on Fri 29 Apr 2016

HUM NE AAP KE BARY ME BHUT SUNA HAI ALLAH NE AAPKO BUHT ELAM DI HAI AP KO HUM JWAND TV PAR AKSAR DEKHTE HEN HAMARA BHI AIK MAREEZ HAI KIABHAI SAB PLEASE APP HAMY TIMING BATA SAKTY HEN AAP KIS WAQT SE KIS WAQT TAK CLINIC ME HOTE HEN TAKY HUM TASHREF LA SAKY

Report Abuse Rate this Review Write a Review for Ghafar Homeo Clinic Add Busines Owner Comment


Khan Academy of Business and Technology SMC Pvt Ltd

Tahkal,Peshawar
  Wahid M
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 09 2015
Courses
Posted on Mon 9 Nov 2015

AoA!
Hope You'll be fine.
Sir Please send me some details about English Language and German Language.
Thanks

Report Abuse Rate this Review Write a Review for Khan Academy of Business and Technology SMC Pvt Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment




FAQ - Reviews Sign up for Monthly Newsletter


 What would you like to do next: